Legislation »

Parsons Brinckerhoff

Policy Experts

Policy Experts

David Alvarez


Washington, DC
Phone: 202.783.0241
Email: alvarezd@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Public Private Partnerships


Jack Basso


Washington, DC
Phone: 202.783.0241
Email: bassoj@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Transportation Policy, Funding and Financing


Roddy Boggus


Dallas, TX
Phone: 214.819.5959
Email: boggus4@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Aviation Programs
PB Market Leader: Aviation


Linda Bohlinger


Los Angeles, CA
Phone: (213) 896-5652
Email: bohlingerl@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Transportation Policy, Funding and Financing


Deborah E. Brown


Baltimore, MD
Phone: (410) 727-5050
Email: brownde@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Innovative Financing, TIFIA, P3s


David Carol


Charlotte, NC
Phone: 980.213.1799
Email: carol@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Transit and Rail
PB Market Leader: High Speed Rail


Cathy Connor


Washington, DC
Phone: 202.783.0241
Email: connor@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Federal Legislation


Mort Downey


Washington, DC
Phone: 202.661.5308
Email: downey@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Transportation Policy


Dave Earley


Washington, DC
Phone: 202.661.5310
Email: earleyd@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Innovative Finance and Economic Impacts


Cliff Eby


Washington, DC
Phone: 202.783.0241
Email: ebyc@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Innovative Finance and Economic Impacts, Rail


Don Emerson


San Francisco, CA
Phone: 415.243.4611
Email: emerson@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Transit Programming and Procedures


David Gehr


Herndon, VA
Phone: 703.742.5881 or 571.217.03452
Email: gehr@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Highway Management and Programming
PB Market Leader: Highways


Paula Hammond


Seattle, WA
Phone: 206.382.5267
Email: hammondpj@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Transportation Policy and State DOT Management


Ron Hartje


Orange, CA
Phone: 714.973.4880 x123
Email: hartje@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Program Management Support Services


Cliff Henke


Arcadia, CA
Phone: 626.446.1951; Mobile: 626.622.6254
Email: henkec@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Streetcars, BRT, Transit


Hal Kassoff


Washington, DC
Phone: 202.783.0241
Email: kassoff@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Highway Management and Performance Measurement
PB Market Leader: Highways


Roy Kienitz


Washington, DC
Phone:
Email: kienitz@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Transportation Policy, Legislation and Financing
PB Market Leader: PB Strategic Advisor


Sean Libberton


Washington, DC
Phone: 202.783.0241
Email: libbertonsj@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: FTA New Starts/Small Starts Process and Grants, TIGER Grants, Streetcars, BRT


Steve Lockwood


Washington, DC
Phone: 202.661.5335
Email: lockwoods@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Transportation Policy


Frank McCartney


Philadelphia, PA
Phone: 215.209.1207
Email: mccartneyfg@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Tolling
PB Market Leader: Tolling


Gene McCormick


Naples, FL
Phone: 239.591.6651
Email: mccormick@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Federal and State Highway Programming
PB Market Leader: Highways


Sallye Perrin


Baltimore, MD
Phone: 410.246.0523
Email: perrinse@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Public Private Partnerships


John D. Porcari


Washington, DC
Phone: 202.661.5302
Email: porcarij@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Transportation Policy


Len Rattigan


Herndon, VA
Phone: 703.742.5700
Email: rattigan@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Design Build


Barbara Reese


Richmond, VA
Phone:
Email: reesebw@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Financing, Tolling, Project Development, P3s


Alistair Sawers


Washington, DC
Phone: 202.783.0241
Email: sawersa@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: P3 and Infrastructure and Project Finance


Paul Skoutelas


Pittsburgh, PA
Phone: Phone: 412.644.3058
Email: skoutelas@pbworld.com

Area of Expertise: Transit and Rail
PB Market Leader: Transit